Homeabout DanNews/ReviewsGigsListen/BuyPhotosPress KitContactLinks


Click to listen to MP3s of selected songs.

That’s What I’m Here For

  1. Walk It Off
  2. Shake It
  3. That’s What I’m Here For
  4. Make A Move
  5. Without Charlie
  6. The Seven Ten
  7. My Honey Pie
  8. Lake Song
  9. Martisco Breakdown
  10. Nine Mile Creek blues
  11. Now That We’re Through
  12. Till Next Time

Open For Business

  1. I’ll Let You Know If I Do
  2. Please Don’t Tease Me
  3. Open For Business
  4. You’re So Pretty
  5. I’ve Been To Memphis
  6. Back By My Side
  7. Hello Baby
  8. Get Together With You
  9. Key To The Highway
  10. Fishin’ Blues
  11. Pony Boy
  12. Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby


Dan’s CDs are available online at CDBABY:

That’s What I’m Here For at cdbaby.com/cd/danbliss2

Open For Business at cdbaby.com/cd/danbliss.

 return to home page